If you would like to permanently delete your account, please follow the below steps:
Please note: this will remove all information associated with your account with can not be retrieved once deleted)
1. On the Epsy App, tap on the 'person' icon in the top right-hand corner of the 'Home' tab. This will take you to your profile.
2. Tap on 'Settings'
3. In settings, click 'delete account'
4. Follow the steps to permanently delete account